Saturday, July 13, 2024
Home Society Pukkelpop includes Thursday names and Electric Callboy!

Pukkelpop includes Thursday names and Electric Callboy!

by News Room
0 comment

© CPU – Nathan Dobbelaere

Almost all Pukkelpop 2024 tickets have now been sold, so the organization can announce the poster in peace. There is no rush, although in recent weeks more artists have been expected to perform on the opening day. As every year, Thursday night will act as a kind of pre-party – only for Friday or combination ticket holders – and only part of the site will be open. As always, the lineup is made up of the best of the Lowlands, so here are 25 acts you can see at work that night: Brihang in Coely each give meaning to the word hip hop in their own way Equal idiots will let the guitars rip. Portland makes up for his cancellation from last year, then due to health reasons. A warm welcome to Jente Pironet. The last two play together Bizkit Park In the marquee, which is unique because the tent opens for the first time a day earlier.

A little lower, for example, in the Thursday lineup Fusing heads, Aila in Bob from the Southand plays ILA great home match with the club. Also Goth Jim brings his Dutch madness Cristian D to create an atmosphere. You can also dance to the beat Because it is possible and average robbery, Nina Musta, Yeah, Flo Windey ft. Slide, Trax Bee, Slate, Hindu Radio DJs, Milan Evens, Olly Ameen, Piaggio Disco Club, Primate B2B captain bass, Princes, Tola JA, Violently happy in Boiler boys.

But there is more, because in addition to the Thursday names, Pukkelpop will also release an additional name for the last day of the festival. And it’s also one-size-fits-all, because the core German electronic band Electric Callboy will stir things up in Kiewit. Or as they like to describe it: Poloneise metal, hard rock schlager and synthesizer guitar sansons. In other words: experience!

Pukkelpop 2024 takes place from Thursday 15 to Sunday 18 August. Only day tickets are available for the last day. More information can be found on Pukkelpop’s website.

Daily overview (in alphabetical order):

Thursday August 15: Abeya TraxAilaBizkit ParkBob from the SouthBrihangCoelyCristian DEqual idiotsFlo Windey ft. SlideGoth JimHindu Radio DJsILASlateFusing headsMilan EvensNina MustaOlly Ameen Because It is possible & Average RobPiaggio Disco Club PortlandPrimate B2B captain bass Prince YeahBoiler boysTola JAViolently happy

Friday August 16: Andromedic – Artemas – Backxwash – Bad Nerves – Blondshell – Cellini (live) – Dasha – DIKKE – Dimension – Dizzee Rascal – DJ St. Paul – EMILIJA – Flansie – Flavor Drop – Folamour – Fontaines DC – Fred again.. – Hedex – Inhalator – J Hus – Jorja Smith – Joy Anonymous – KETTAMA – Lander & Adriaan – Huulikriitikko – Lola Young – Maisie Peters – Mannequin Pussy – MCR-T – METTE – Nieve Ella – Romy – Siegfried & Joy – Sigma (DJ Set) – SLIFT – Soulwax – STAKE – Stanislawa – Stormzy – Sylvie Kreusch – The Kills – Thee Sacred Souls – Tom Grennan – Wasia Project

Saturday, August 17: Ada Oda – Amber Broos – Amenra – Barry Can’t Swim – Baby Queen – Berre – Blck Mamba – Brutalismus 3000 – Boys Noize – Charlotte De Witte – Confidence Man – Crackups – Dead Poet Society – DJ Shoplifter – English Teacher – Enter Shikari – Eppo Janssen & Friends – Whipping Molly – Goldband – Hudson Mohawke B2B Nikki Nair – JAZZ BRAK – Jeroen Delodder – Kevin de Vries – KI/KI – Killer Mike – Kleine Crack & Slagter – Malugi – Meg10 – Miles Kane – Model/Actriz – Mount Kimbie – Nation Of Language – New West – Otis – RAYE – S10 – Sam Smith – Sextile – Show Me The Body – Skrillex – Snelle – Solomun – STIKSTOF – The Reytonit – Vaccines – Wisp – Wunderhorse – YĪN YĪN

Sunday August 18: Ahahadream – Anetha – Becky Hill – Bibi Seck – Bolis Pupul – Liitu – Channel Tres – Crystal Fighters – Electric Callboy – Faisal – Fat Dog – Future Utopia – Glass Beams – Hot Milk – I. Jordan – Indira Paganotto – Isaac Roux – Jessie Murph – Jesus Piece – Lionheart – MEAU – MEROL – MSPAINT – Motionless In White – Odymel – Overmono – Patrick Mason – Pommelien Thijs – Queens of the Stone Age – Ramkot – Rise Against – greeting – Sampa Suuri – Sugababes – Stijn Van de Voorde & Thibault Christiaensen – Haunted Youth – Aftermath – Smile – UNOS – Yussef Dayes

Leave a Comment